Store FrontAccountSearchProduct ListBasket Contents Checkout 
Login

Books
Booklets
CDs
DVDs
CD/DVD Sets
Supplements
Packages - Savings Here!
Sessions
Workshops
Sale Items
Teleconferences
  Teleconference Recordings
Credit Card Merchant

Emotional Clearing Teleconference

 
Quantity in Basket:none
Code: TC1
Price:$20.00

Shipping Weight: 0.00 pounds
 
 
 
Quantity:
 

Emotional Clearing Teleconference

6pm-7:30pm PST/8pm-9:30pm CST/9pm 10:30pm EST

Jelaila will personally answer your questions and help you through emotional clearing.

With all the earth changes occurring almost daily now, it is more important than ever to do our emotional clearing...it’s how we create personal safety during these turbulent and difficult times.  But sometimes even with years of practice we get stuck and cannot get through a block in our path.  Or, we have yet to learn how to move through the stages of emotional clearing and need to learn how. 

jel_red_75Join Jelaila for the opportunity to learn and clear.  You can interact by calling in to the conference using the phone number provided, or the interactive real -time chat box.

Note: Must have internet or phone connection to attend the conference.
You will receive log in information and instructions 2 hours prior to the call, at the e e-mail address from which you paid.